Nongoma Website Design and Maintenance

Nongoma Local Municipality is located in the centre of northern KwaZulu-Natal. It is one of the five local municipalities of the Zululand District Municipality and has three traditional authorities, named Mandlakazi, Usuthu and Matheni. It is the only area in the world which has six Royal Palaces.
Visit: Click Here

Recent Work